New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is what maked me happy

A closet cd looking for a tg/cd for ltr as a friend and mentor. As I find myself enjoying dressing and using toys for self gratification. I am hoping I'll find a lover and a friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ evangelical lutheran

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Oscar
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?He is a weiner
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy laser pointer
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCombat and twelve o clock high
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesShrek, How to train your dragon, summer rental and the great outdoors
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAll classic rock artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksRunning with scissors. Flowers in the attic
Idea of funEnjoying every minute of life. Travel, seeing old friends, laying on the couch on a rainy day performing any sexual act with my partner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryI have always fantasized about being double teamed by two very well endowed men.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive without being judged. Enjoy every minute, and find my other half

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerAt this juncture I am looking for a passable cd/tg to hang with possibly become romantically involved with and fulfill each others hopes desires and wishes
On the first dateI would consult with my date on her likes and dislikes. Dinner a movie if chemistry is there perhaps petting or more