New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Breath of Fresh Air

I moved from Philadelphia a year after I graduated from grad school and I got my degree in art. In my spare time I enjoy drawing, painting, watching movies and keeping up with good friends. I used to longboard which is like skateboarding but for speed so I enjoy a little adventure. I love both the city and the country for many reasons. I like going to museums, movies, restaurants and having the city at my finger tips. However, I also like the wide open spaces, animals and sunlight that the country brings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFantasy Factory, the Wonder Years, LOST, Orange is the New Black, Transparent, Laguna Beach
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesLords of Dogtown, American Beauty, Beautiful Losers, Superbad and Slumdog Millionaire
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsBlink 182, Weezer, Green Day, Death Cab for Cutie, the Beach Boys, Mo-Town, Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy, Pete Yorn, Taking Back Sunday, The Postal Service, Daniel Johnston, the Ataris, Panic! At the Disco, Relient K, Motion City Soundtrack
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksI like graphic novels like Blankets by Craig Thompson or other comic artists like Adrian Tomine, Robert Crumb and Chester Brown. I also like The Catcher in the Rye, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Lovely Bones, Rule of the Bone, The History of Love
Idea of funWalking and people watching in central park, going to the MoMA, drawing and reading comics, printmaking especially screen printing, watching skateboarding videos, having a beer with friends, going for dinner in Korea town, going to the movies, the beach, traveling to new places
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a living doing what I love... creating art and sharing it with the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who is educated, compassionate, curious, independent and loyal. I am open to meeting someone who passionate about their career and is goal oriented. I'm not expecting to meet someone who has everything figured out but I'm looking for someone who is always thriving to be the best version of themselves always.
On the first dateGo to a diner for milkshakes or take my dogs on a walk. I'm pretty open... I would like to go anywhere where you can chat and get to know each other. Sitting on the steps of the Met museum sounds good!