New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern and Sassy

Friendly and talkative, yet somewhat reserved. I'm an online gamer (MMO's) and I have a YouTube channel under the name Sofi Soft where I talk about trans issues and feature HRT updates. I'm not really a hookup kind of girl. I'd like to meet a friend on here and get to know someone before advancing to anything beyond a friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleYouTuber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride, Forrest Gump,
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI love music in general and love many songs from many different genres. I'm very versatile in musical tastes probably because I'm a trained musician and vocalist.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksStill to this day I think I most enjoyed reading The Lord of the Rings trilogy to most; I read it 5 times cover to cover.
Idea of funGood question. I think I'm in phases of rediscovery in my life because the things that I used to enjoy don't seem enjoyable to me any more. Of course it seems that I'm always evolving.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness, empathy, wittiness, open mindedness
On the first dateDon't know really. Probably go out for a nice dinner date with low lighting and low noise. I'd like to talk to get to know you a little bit.