New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a sweet relationship...

Shy, introverted, and nerdy. I'm a big anime lover... I tend to be reserve around strangers but really outgoing with friends. I've got trust issues...but I'm not unfriendly at all. Not big on parties or social events but I'm not a complete bore, I'm cool with clubbing once in awhile...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat So 70s Show, Friends, Charmed, How I met your mother, and other...

I love anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny interesting movies really...
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged sevenfold, evanescence, bullet for my valentine, and a lot in that category...
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksTo many to name....
Idea of funReading, watching anime, writing, painting, taking walks, and going to the movies.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be as carefree as possible...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility probably...
On the first dateMovies or a nice chat at a cafe...