New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a real relationship, I don't like games

I am a post op transwoman, I have a wonderful sense of humor, I am a working professional, I also raise my 7 yr old son. I enjoy staying in and snuggling, and sometimes going out for a nice romantic dinner or event. I am 57 yrs old, I am intelligent and I love living in Hawaii

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican Pickers - Texas Metal - Classic car restoration shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsZZ Top, Ac/Dc, Pink Floyd etc...
Reading selectionHumor
Favorite booksAnything from Tim Dorcey
Idea of funTo just go for a drive not know where or when I will get there and what I will do once I do get there. Sound complicated but it works for me
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Going shopping, The movies
Always wanted to tryZip Lining

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Oddities