New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a daddy, who's also a mommy

I need a daddy, whos also a mommy

Im a brat. . . Who I am I will never be older then 14, I have no interest in men or women, the love of my life is somewhere in between, but I'm not the love of his/hers, so im just hoping theres someone out there who at least mostly can make me happy. I cant love anyone but my kaylee, but... I can't be alone. So here's me hoping there's a daddy who's also a mommy out there there that can love me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEgyptian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleCan't work but can cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash, arrow, legends of tomorrow, supergirl, smallville, bojack horseman, f is for family, paridise pd, soul eater, trigun, bravo girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesChristian bale batman, seven, the tenth kingdom, detroit rock city, the lion king, sonic, extended edition of all 3 lord of the rings, all 3 hobbits extended versions, pirates 1&2
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSkillet, in this moment, coyote kisses, daft punk, nightwish, red hot chilli peppers, delain, charlie puth, electric swing circus, gorillaz, acid wolfpack, aronchupa, parov stelar, antonio vivaldi, camille and kennerly, five finger death punch, I prevail
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksOnly the ones I haven't been able to write down yet, and the 3 brides of Dracula series by Chelsea ann Yarbrough, and my most favorite is "take me" by cherry adair
Idea of funI like being tied up and used like a dirty princess, other then that, I'm not sure what fun is
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to a different country

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNeither a man or a woman, something perfectly between and not like anyone else. I don't like ppl, I need someone extraordinary
On the first dateNetflix-and-show-me-i-can-trust-you, our movies, laser tag, hiking, just a casual drive, tie me up and show me what im missing in my life, idk