New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and maybe more

Like to have one-on-one time
420 friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBig Lebowski, all Cohen bros. films
Dune, Serenity
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsDaft punk, faith no more, misc. YouTube music
Reading selectionClassic, History, Instructional, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySex with a tgirl

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo be kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness, affection
On the first dateDrinks, maybe dining, hopefully get to know eachother in a private setting