New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like music, concerts, guitars, and being active.

I have worked on self awareness and ethic/philosophy for a long time. I have an easy going attitude. I'd like to have a deep relationship if you are able, plus if you can speak Spanish to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI'm not defined by it. Doesn't matter.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, The Boys, Friends, Frasier, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Matrix
Anything well made.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsTool, Too many to list. I like many types of music since I studied it as a youth.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing with my girlfriend. Being intimate. Roller coasters. Great food.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving