New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Transgender

HI everyone im new to dating sites but Im 5'4" 140lbs blonde blue 36 a cup and growing size 4 and im looking to meet men or other people transitioning for romance N friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleLooking for work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCnn news The good wife greys anatomy nfl football go chiefs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesKing Arthur was super good adam sandler movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsCAM Brantley Gilbert Fla/Ga line selena Gomez Justin Bieber taylor swift jz jezzy lil wayne
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksGame of thrones twilight series Tom Clancy lee Child
Idea of funenjoying the company around u stress and DRAMA free
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryBeing in a porn video ;-)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPresbyterianist
Goal in lifeto make it to 100 years old

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to treat me right like an equal and they have to be sexually compatible
On the first dateI think a first date should be more private to c how we interact alone before we go in public something fun like ice skating or pizza and ice cream definetly somewhere we can get to know each other