New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sensual, intelligent, open female

Im interested in someone .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Mixbo
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?8' gator

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAlgerian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePew guy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago PD, That 70s Show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesPop, Classical, New age, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, History, Nature, Philosophy, Technical
HobbiesReading, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryExploring my feminine energy more deeply

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIys an ongoing process to me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot sure
On the first dateBest when unplanned and a simple meeting