New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i would like to make friends with a tg girls

Hi, I’m new to this. I don’t want to offend anyone, I’m not sure about all the Lanlanguage you prefer. I’m looking for friends and a girlfriend. I’m 62, long hair, 420 friendly and I like going out. Get to know me and let’s have some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike hearts Abishola ,young Sheldon and the unit. And Greyson anamoty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAll classic rock
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funWing home with other and go hangout with friends
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryHot air ballon ride

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove fun, have fun, meet a steady girlfriend and enjoy each other.at 62 I feel like I’m past the bitching a
and-is sing and moaniing.i just want to chiil

Looking For

Look for in a partnerCalm,friendly, outgoing and making our own fun together
On the first dateI would to to my date and find out what she likes and go from there