New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Supertaco1

I'm an avid scuba diver and would like to know if you would at least try it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to choose
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to choose
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many to choose
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksToo many to choose
Idea of funScuba
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryThreesome mmf

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeThreesome mmf

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateLadies choice!