New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello guys I am mistress Jessica super super hottest and seductive Mistress Dominatrix

Pre-op TS (24) looking for Male Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

I'm prefer to meet someone mature acting. I'm Very Domination Ts Seductive Super Top Super Kinky ...

come and let's meet on real i love to tease and play, in your erotic show. I have everything you look for, I'm ordinary people for Lovely & Beauty shemale

I'm Real Dom Pre-op functional ts that will surely fits your taste & big fantasies
With a great class and standard. So don't miss out.

I like meeting people and learning new things with them, traveling , enjoy life for lovely belong and be and elegant shemale.. or we can good share !

I think the Shemale has to know how to exploit maximum of femininity, wherever it is.Not to nothing more sexy and feminine to wear an elegant dress, a beautiful high heels and sophisticated lingerie underneath, I love to dress like that. if you think I'm your fantasies Darling ...
Ring me now !!!

Many years I had experience as Dom Mistress , I meet lot of kinky and unique fetishes slave or submissive guys.

my desire ;

Genuine Mistress with a huge sexual appetite, seeking guys with same interest for some hot horny sweaty vanilla to sleaze.genuine, discreet n open minded.

Fetishes:

Boots, Chaps, Denim, Masks, Leather, Lycra, Nipples, Rubber/PVC, Suits, Toys, Uniforms

Types I Like:

Bikers, Builders, Firemen, Footballers, Labourers, Leather Men, Married Men, Military (Uniforms), Muscle Men, Policemen, Rugby Players, Skins, Truck Drivers...ANYTHING REALLY!!

Sexual Activities:

Anal, Bondage, Breath Control, Electro, Fisting, Glory Holes, Kissing,Slaves, Oral, Outdoor, Rimming, Role Play, S&M, Shaving, Vacuum Pumping,, Water sports...Let me know if you more Information Sent VIA WHatApp ....I will explined to you all ... Thank You !!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWedding singer .make up artis

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerGood Personality