New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans woman in search of couple to keep her.

I am pre-op, I am Trans Gendered, I am not here to be a toy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Krishna
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I dont know
What gender is your cat?Male
Your cat's favorite toyLazer pointer, they love chas8ng that red dot.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

TS/TG Details

I am aPre-op trans woman
My most feminine feature is?How I dress
Do you always pass as a female?Not at all
Where do you enjoy going?Only with like-minded people, Only to TS/TG friendly bars/clubs/restaurants, Anywhere
Are you an active member of a LGBTQ organization?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCaptain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeIs to be a mother to homeless lgbtq members with a focus on trans girls. In a perfect world I would win a large lottery pot and buy a plot of land and have built on that land a boarding home for this purpose with spaces for classes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness