New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Friend and LTR

I recently lost my partner of 17 years and it’s been very hard and difficult for me. I know that he would want me to find love again and be happy. I’m honest, caring, a lot of love to give, professional, great personality, loyal. I enjoy cooking, cuddled up together watching movies, outdoors, dining, shopping, traveling, entertaining in my home. I own my home and if we connect would love to have you relocate to live with me and start our lives together as 1. I’m drug and disease free and looking for same. I do on occasion have a margarita or 2. I have 2 businesses. Hope to find a sincere, honest, good looking man out here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

TS/TG Details

I am aPre-op trans woman
My most feminine feature is?I'm a perfect femme!
Do you always pass as a female?Always very femme
Where do you enjoy going?Anywhere
Are you an active member of a LGBTQ organization?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEvent Planner/Promoter/Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert