New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bridgitgirlygirl

Ive been a crossdresser since I was a young child I model myself after the 1960's style of girl and I have those traditional values as well. I am moving toward being a TS Woman . I will be receiving Breast Implants in the near future. I cherish having a boyfriend and spending the day and night together. Im always open to ideas and Im not set in my ways. I act much younger than my actual age and look younger too. I dress very feminine and you would always see me that way. I believe that if more people were more feminine, that the world would be a better place. Call me Bridgit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Story-Any John Wayne movie-Gone With the Wind-so many more
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksProfiles In Courage-The Scarlet Letter- Adventures of Marco Polo
Idea of funHaving Sex-Going to Movies-Going to Taverns and Bars-Im Open
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI am most definitely looking for a relationship with a man that is interested in me and who likes me for being a pre - op transexual woman. I believe in femininity and have been a transvestite since I was 4 years old in the 1950's. I have Dressed up in the 50's the 60's, the 70's, the 80's , the 90's, the 2,000's, to now and I have had many boyfriends over the decades and I just wanted you to know that I am not new to my lifestyle. I have 1960's values, where I am traditional and appreciate in many ways the man that I am with. Bridgit

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a man who will love me
On the first dateI would be thankful for being with a man and try to understand him and enjoy him and give him satisfaction. I will go with his flow and hopefully have a sexual encounter on the first date.