New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship, love, and a long term relationship

I'm a senior with varied interests, especially the arts. I sometimes paint oils and acrylics. My taste in music includes classic rock and classical. I'm not into horror movies; it is my nature to engross myself in what I'm watching and some movies are just too intense. I'm politically progressive. As a person I'm sensitive, empathetic, loyal, and disturbingly honest. I love Paris (France, not Texas). I was married to a cis woman for 40 years (now widowed) but I have known for a long time that I really need a transgender partner, particularly a versatile or top to match my own inclinations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyFluffy stuffed animal
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Midsomer Murders, The Orville
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Quartet, The Princess Bride, The Fifth Element, The Hunt for Red October, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsPainting: Picasso, Van Gogh, Cezanne; Music: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, The Who, Led Zeppelin
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Wheel of Time (series), The Magic Mountain, Lord of the Rings
Idea of funWatching movies at home with someone special
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNow that I'm retired, it's waking up in the morning :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests.
On the first dateMeeting over a cup of coffee or perhaps lunch to learn about each other.