New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome

Loyal and happy sweet and love to laugh and and have a great sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWaiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue blods, all late shows, comedy shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many on my list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many on my list
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Technical
Favorite booksNo to many on my list
Idea of funLiving happy and laughing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBe a better person