New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sup peoples

Where the party lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHustler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and loathing
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsK-Rino
Stevie stone
Rittz
Reading selectionFantasy, Science
Favorite booksThe sachets by Lou lamour
Idea of funGoing to dubstep club
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOpra

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeDie fulfilled

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNose and lips have to be perfect lol just my fav features
On the first dateNASA center or Detroit zoo