New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SharonT

Attractive, feminine and sexy TV/TS, who enjoys meeting new people and making new friends. Interested in finding a dominant partner, either male, female or TV/TS's, who is interested in fantasy and role play. Would like to find a LTR where the partner is not married.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

TS/TG Details

I am aPre-op trans woman
My most feminine feature is?How I dress
Do you always pass as a female?Always very femme
Where do you enjoy going?Only with like-minded people, Anywhere
Are you an active member of a LGBTQ organization?No

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum