New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a girlfriend but a friendship first

I’m outgoing charming funny and love to sing I’m currently a recording artist with hustlaxmac Productions you can google me jaydenmarquis. I’m trans-male looking for someone new I’ve been single for over a year and I’m ready to start something fresh let’s talk get to no one another I’m new to this site

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNetflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLive&basketball
Music typesRap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOmarion
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Music, I don't like reading
Favorite booksAnything that’s about music
Idea of funClubs get together with friends family
Rollercosters
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNever been to a concert before

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet big with my music

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that’s very sweet outgoing smart has a good heart but loves to have fun and knows when to be serious give me motivation support me with my goals as I would with hers
On the first dateWe would get dinner a movie and take a walk on the beach watch the sunset