New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me be the one who loves and really appreciate you!

Beautiful, Sexy, Bodacious bi-racial trans-woman who enjoys cooking soul food, baking, playing the piano, reading and just having fun. I am a well educated woman who regards life to be explored to the fullest. I also take very serious friendships and the surrounding of individuals that I place my sure comfort within. I am easy-going yet aggressive, romantic yet playful, I enjoy just having and being with the finer qualities of life. Therefore, let explore this road together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEgyptian
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTheologian/Motivational Speaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsAGT. Chicago P.D., Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, PBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesNone Available
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNone Available
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksNone Available
Idea of funPrankster, Laughter
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygoing to an amusement park

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a change in the music and film industry. Be a legacy for the LGBTQI+ community to bridge the gap within this community. Find a way to stop decriminalization against LGBTQI+ individuals. To have a willing and beautiful life partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is strong but not overpowering, understanding, and willing to be equal in all aspects of our friendship/relationship.
On the first dateCook for my first date.