New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets PLay And Cum Together

Post-op TS (21) looking for Male Manila, Albay, Philippines

Light of my life, fire of my loins. My sin, my soul. Lo-lee-ta: the tip of the tongue taking a trip of three steps down the palate to tap, at three, on the teeth. Lo. Lee. Ta." - ― Vladimir Nabokov, Lolita
Lover of fine arts and fun nights! I’m young, eager and ready to take on the big city with my eyes wide open.
I'm a sweet and a fully-functioning secret by night. Come find out what it is...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Syrie
What breed is your dog?Labrador
How old is your dog?1 years Old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShoes HAHA
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePLok PLok

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMajika
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHeloo ILove You GoodBye
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMama Ko
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksAmaya
Idea of funWhen I See MyseLf In Bed With Someone
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryPLay MyseLf HAHAHA

Views

Goal in lifeMy GoaL Is To Accept And To Be Loved

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerCaring. HumbLe
On the first dateTaLking. Eating HAHA