New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just for fun

New to the lifestyle looking for someone patient and versatile to teach me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsZeppelin, Aerosmith, black sabbath
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryRecieving anal sex.69 with someone with a dick

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy it while I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerVery new to this so I'm just looking for somebody who wants to sleep with me and have some fun
On the first dateJust looking to have some fun so hopefully our first date ends with us having sex