New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love. A reason to live for!

Pre-op TS (22) looking for Male Woodstock, United States

Hi. I am here hoping that I will meet someone that I find compatible with me. Things in into...I love food! ???? I love beautiful things, red roses, spending time with family, showing to lakes, beaches, and just doing fun things with an open mind. I would love to meet a guy who would love to do these things with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRecruiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Golden girls, Nip Tuck, Love and hip hop.
Favorite movies typesFamily, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe craft, The first Wives Club, Adventures of babysitting.
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsSade, Mariah Carey, Beyonce.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksGoosebumps.
Idea of funGoing to the beach or lake, and place with good music, going to the park, sitting and talking.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryLaying on top of the car at night under the stars or full moon, talking. Or smoking a joint. With someone with me.

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be financially, and personally free to enjoy the most sentimental things my life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone attentive, and sensitive to my needs. Someone cute. Down for whatever, laid back, handsome, and can handle me.
On the first dateI'm not sure. I'm kinda hungry right now to think so we would have to discuss that over the phone. ????