New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tight ass I am as tight as if I was In My teens

Male (59) looking for Pre-op TS Satsuma, Florida, United States

Bottom That loves to be penatraded Deep an Hard Doggie Not into blow an goes I'll blow till you get hard an then **** Me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAll Law&Order, Criminal Mine, All CSI's ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTop Gun ,Mission Imposable , All Die Hards , War if the World , Five is Alive , Advegene,s
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks , Willie Nelson , Tina Turn , Dolly Partten , Tammy Harden ,Kiss , Phill Conlen , Queen , Pink Floyd
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI ain't got a Favorite Book Loved Penthouse From, Mad Magazine, Comics
Idea of funTalking To an Not Typing someone ,Sex ,, Going to o Then Parks or Zoo's Going to Flea Markets Year Sells Beach Swimming oh did I say Sex
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to the Beach, Picnaicing