New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonely and searching

Male (56) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

twice divorced professional

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGOT. diners drive ins and dives
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesa star is born with Streisand
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Idea of funwalk with my dog
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysnow boarding

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifebe happy help someone along the way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerconversation
On the first datedinner and a walk