New here? Sign Up Have an account?

41 year old guy who is interested in finding transgender woman to be with...

Male (41) looking for Pre-op TS Summerville, Georgia, United States

Hard and horny and ready to get busy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCSI and criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesComic book based and adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsEminem, Arron Lewis, Garth Brooks, jelly Roll, Cyprus spring
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCall of the wild, Sherlock Holmes
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeStay alive and kicking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust and faithfulness
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet and peaceful and spend time getting to know each other better