New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Male (42) looking for Pre-op TS Pinole, California, United States

Hi white n italian single 41. Looking for that special one. Live the rest of my life with.. We start as friends build trust and go from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver/Delivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Idea of funGo to movies, hangout with friends, go to beach, travel
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeHappiness. Live it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and trust. Friendly n funny. Smart n intelligent
On the first dateDinner n a movie. A walk on the beach. Talk to get to know you more