New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have a little fun

Male (49) looking for Female San Diego, California, United States

Can't respond to messages...

Straight top AAM, looking for a FM,TS,Post op TS, etc discreet adult fun and webcam shows. I've never been a bottom and only looking to find submissive and extremely feminine females and TS women looking for adult fun. I'd like to see how much fun we can have together. Let's play

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleIndependent Distributor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to name.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty much most movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLove most music
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAnything I can do to please in every way possible when it comes to sex. Always in the mood. Huge appetite.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHaving a group sex gathering with women and TS women in a hotel or private residence.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeN/A

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSubmission and extremely sexual and a freaky slut.
On the first dateDepends on the vibe and person I'm with. Only really looking for adult fun.