New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people to have fun with.

Crossdresser (35) looking for Crossdresser Bodfari, Wales, United Kingdom

Tv/ts/cd. Looking for fun and maybe more. Living in North Wales.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLight jockey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll the dead ones for some reason.
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Technical
Idea of funMountain Biking and Electronics
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBase jumping

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive for a long time. Haha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me happy.
On the first dateA drink maybe