New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m jenny looking to meet nice people to hangout meet up

Pre-op TS (18) looking for Male Crest Hill, Illinois, United States

Hi I’m a ts looking to meet the right person I’m not looking for sex looking to meet chat dating or friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHair dresser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDocumentary’s
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHorror,funny.family
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsLove all music
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerI’m looking to meet the right person nice friendly the one to have s relationships
On the first dateGoing to the coffee,diner,movies and talk to see What happened