New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for everlasting love.

Hi I'm 33 and I'm a transgender woman. I have a heart as big as the world. I'm looking for a special person to get to know and maybe meet and maybe something wonderful like spending the rest of my life with. I love music game's books make-up and the list goes on. Hope to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Cali Calypso
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?A white and black cat lol
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSSI

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRidiculousness, ghost hunters, teenage mutant Ninja turtles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHome alone, Ninja turtles, Goonies, twilight, Titanic, scary movie 2
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsICP, Twiztid,cardi B, Meg Mac. Lot's of them
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight,50 shades of grey, goosebumps
Idea of funAnything and everything as long as there is someone else to share the moments with.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA visit to Disney world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the someone to spend the rest of my life with and raise my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo show me they love me. Spending Real time with each other.
On the first dateChinese all you can eat a movie and visit to the dam. Looking out at the water and sunsetting waiting for the Stars to look down on us..