New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Legit , friendly , confident, athletic , very easy going

Male (44) looking for Pre-op TS Columbus, Ohio, United States

I’m a physical education teacher and a martial arts instructor. Im 44 white male . Divorced for 11 yrs and I’ve got so much free time that I just want to find someone to enjoy it with . I travel and I’m very laid back and so much ready for a new relationship & see where it goes .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher/ gym / martial arts instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI’m sorry, VANDERPUMP Rules , PBS shows, LAST MAN STANDING , almost all animal shows , cooking shows .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Dark Knight series , AND SO MANY OTHERS
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsAre mostly form the late 80’s amd early 90’s - DEF LEPPARD , Motley Creu , Poisen , Van Halen , AcDc, all dance music , lots more .
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funIt Varys so much . Depends on time , mood, weather , but sports , softball, basketball, golf , , a dinner date , a movie , exploring , jist walking holding hands with a great girl . Trying new stuff , hiking , biking , dancing. Traveling .
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum