New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for intense encounters

Male (35) looking for Pre-op TS Williston, North Dakota, United States

I'm looking for love, lust, fun, pain, and torment. Yet while enjoying it all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Haven't attended church in years

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Leise is my dog's name.
What breed is your dog?She is a pittbul
How old is your dog?3 years old
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't really know all that comes to mind is the notebook.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAll based on my mood.
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust be sexually open minded I m in to what ever our imagination desires. I haven't limited my self yet and I'm willing to push it till I find some.
On the first dateNot sure guess I'll burn that bridge when we get there