New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans Woman looking for help along the road of transition

Pre-op TS (59) looking for Pre-op TS Panorama City, California, United States

Single PreOp Trans Woman recently started transition to become woman I want to be. Looking for others who might help me with transitioning.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS Bull FBI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesStranger Than Fiction. Ant-Man. Wonder Woman Dune
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLaura Branigan. Pat Benitar Heart. ELO Olivia Newton John. Bread. Elton John.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPool. Karaoke
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness