New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's a Journey - Do what makes ya happy!

Male (48) looking for Pre-op TS Blue Grass, Iowa, United States

Just the brutally honest facts about me: I'm a married man with three children. My teenage daughter lives with my ex-wife on Long Island (where I was born & raised). I have two young boys with my current wife. I retired in 2016 after 27yrs of honorable service in the United States Army, and I'm currently a Department of the Army Civilian (DAC). I've been a straight man my entire life, although I've learned more about myself in the past year or two than I ever have. I'm learning that life's too short to deny yourself the possibility of finding happiness. It's a marathon, not a sprint - and I'm just moving forward slow and steady, enjoying this time of self-exploration, one day at a time. I love the female form. It turns me on - PERIOD! However, I need more from marriage than what a woman alone can offer. I need a different kind of woman. I no longer want to hide who I am and what makes me happy. But who am I? I'm not into men, and I'm not into POST-OP trans-sexuals; ONLY PRE-OP BEAUTIES with no desire to change. I want to find a nice girl to have fun with and explore with. To grow with as a person and learn from. To listen to and to respect. So, who...….or what does that make me? Am I bisexual? Am I gay? The human body was blessed with wonderful erogenous zones / pleasure centers. Too often, we are labeled because we enjoy stimulating one/some/or all of these pleasure centers. What's in a label? Their pointless - they mean NOTHING! We are free to love whomever we wish, however we wish. Unashamedly and unapologetically - regardless of race or sexual orientation. I definitely know what I want and what turns me on. I'm hoping to meet new friends and make a real / long-term connection here. I want to love and feel loved - UNCONDITIONALLY! What's wrong with enjoying giving and receiving pleasure? Absolutely nothing. It's normal and healthy. I can't offer anything as serious as I'd like at this time. I'm in the middle of a divorce and can only offer you a loyal friendship/companionship (with benefits), until my divorce is final and I can move forward with something more serious - but only if the right person comes along. Only if I meet my soul mate. Someone who really gets me, understands me, and respects me despite all my imperfections and flaws. Maybe that will happen sooner than later. Or maybe that time will never come - we'll see. I'm fine with something on a regular basis, but must be discreet about it for the next few months. I recently signed divorce papers & will be moving into my own place the first week of May 2019. I'm a work in progress, what can I say. All I know is that I can no longer deny this powerful force pulling me toward trans-life. It just seems like a good fit for my current situation and mutually beneficial. I will never judge a book by it's cover - EVER! I ask that you do the same. Let's get to know each other and have some fun together, see where this journey takes us. Are you up for it? I'm here waiting to meet-up with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nacho & Salsa
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyN/A.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHorror, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Volunteering, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find true love and happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy BFF.
On the first dateDinner, wine, jacuzzi ;O)