New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun active girl looking for love

Pre-op TS (39) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I like to think of myself as being an uncomplicated gal. I enjoy the simple things in life. Hiking, a good book or movie, a glass of wine. Special time with the one I love. Im hoping to travel more. I am an introvert to the core and spend a lot of time away from others. Looking for someone that can break me out of my shell from time to time but ah is smart enough to know when I really need time alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Good Place
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Music typesClassical, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity