New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a nice older man to share my life with. Someone who needs a loving person to care for and love in return.

I am retired and living in my house in a small sleepy southern town. I was born and raised on a farm so my values are very earthy, as I love animals and I love to Put my hands in dirt planting things. I love to travel when I can but then I love coming home even more. I love to cook , collect vintage things, watch good movies, listen to all kinds of music, holding hands , walks in the country, ect ect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness