New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to be with someone

Male (68) looking for Pre-op TS San Luis Obispo, California, United States

I golf, bowl, play pool and like to dance. Just bought a trailer so I want to camp. Keep busy with project around the house and 3 rental homes east of the bay area. I am very oral and I am interested in dating and having fun, but I really prefer sucking large hooded dicks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Wacky Blacky(male) and Dusty Dustigo (female)
How old is your cat?17
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Wild
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleLandlord

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHave fun
On the first dateAnything my partner would want to do