New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marriage minded or anything else

Male (52) looking for Pre-op TS Longwood, Florida, United States

If you like to laugh I'm your person. I'm looking for a life partner who wants to enjoy everything. Karaoke nights, Jam nights, road trips to legal states, maybe even open a cannabusiness of Our Own. And to enjoy the finest in 420. And yes I believe in God. I'm a great cook I'm a musician. I'm very handy to have around. I could fix cars and I hope that my mate is Handy also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Northland Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSmall business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything
Favorite movies typesI'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesThe Hunt for Red October
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Gospel
Reading selectionPolitical, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funDelivering the finest cannabis to sick people and making them happy again
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMoon rocks

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeForgiveness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust
On the first dateMeet and greet and go from there