New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

Male (41) looking for Pre-op TS Carbondale, Pennsylvania, United States

A country boy who loves everything outdoors e.g. hiking fishing and camping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Sportscenter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeadpool, any Marvel movies, Grandmas Boy, Step Brothers, and Many others just ask.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsMetallica, Megadeth, Ozzy Osbourne and Black Sabbath, Five Finger Death Punch, Volbeat, Avenged Sevenfold, Brantley Gilbert, Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Kenney Chesney, Tim Mcgraw just to name a few lol.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower Series.
Idea of funJust ask.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAsk me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA strong independant person who capture me intellectually as well as visually.
On the first dateWe both can decide.