New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Jazzy

Pre-op TS (48) looking for Pre-op TS Ocean Springs, Mississippi, United States

Friendly, shy at first, sexy, classy gurl who is looking for women and gurls like me to hang out with, maybe even looking for a relationship. But fun and new friends first

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Terra (f), Baca(f) and Salem (m)
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Pussy
What gender is your cat?Female
Your cat's favorite toyEach other
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLost, walking dead, prison break
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlues Brothers,
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsGaga, Megadeth, Christina, Prince, Godsmack, Gorillaz
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King, Dean Koontz, Superhero comics
Idea of funMostly anything from a quiet picnic for two, to a loud ass rock concert
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHave to think about this one...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo know I was a great parent, thru the good times and the bad times,but I already know it because I've got 3 awesome kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimply someone who doesn't judge others and someone who is real, 100%...someone who doesn't change attitudes depending on who they are hanging out with
On the first dateGet to know each other