New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LovingBrit

Male (60) looking for Pre-op TS Long Beach, California, United States

Ready to explore and enjoy the special love that this site provides

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleActor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order;Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesOld Movies as seen on TCM
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsYes;Pink Floyd
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History
Favorite booksClassics
Idea of funBeing with someone I truly like,anywhere doing anytging
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking love in a hammock????

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who adores me but also challenges me
On the first dateLunch by the beach...And then a long walk along beach to just talk