New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still believe in forever!

Male (55) looking for Pre-op TS Ramona, South Dakota, United States

Just an ordinary guy that doesn't want the rest of his life to be just that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Storm
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEvery thing she can get.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssembly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, ink master, Gotham, shameless.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesMan on fire, I am legend, Book of Eli, Star Trek the New ones, Girl with a dragon tattoo.
Music typesCountry, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Offspring, Green Day, Alisa Keys, Kelly Clarkson, Blake Sheldon, Gary Clark Jr., Cee lo Green-Goodie Mob-Narls Barkley.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Talisman, Ko Ko, any by Dean Koontz.
Idea of funNot working is fun to me.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEvery thing I haven't.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive until I die, hopefully not soon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnyone who can put up with me for an extended period of time.
On the first dateDinner and conversation.