New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good attitude influence positive output

Crossdresser (29) looking for Male Dipolog, National Capital Region, Philippines

i am simple and friendly person. i love to meet new friends. i love cooking cause i enjoy it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Cruz Sub Parish

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Michael
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Local breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBones
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaundry Shop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDiscovery Cannel and Talk shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Alice in Wonderland, Spider Man, etc
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsLea Salonga, Sarah Geronimo, etc
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Music, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksmany to mention
Idea of funUnforgettable moment
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryadventurous

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be satisfied. i dont care if im not successful as long as im happy of it and with my loveones

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for a simple yet attractive guy and hes very passionate at all times. Someone that you may proud of because of his good character.
On the first dateOn our first date i assure that i will make him happy in the sense that i will know him better talking about anything that make us laugh that he never ever forget our first date.