New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gurl Seeking Gurl

Pre-op TS (49) looking for Crossdresser Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Slender, smooth, passable, 48-year Transsexual woman of color who is Lesbian, very fem, and only turned on by other transgender gurls (Crossdressers, Transsexuals, Transvestites and Sissies). Seeking other gurls for companionship and fun, hopefully long term. I have extremely high standards of body and oral hygiene (shower, brush and floss my teeth daily, and see my doctor and dentist twice a year). I have been on physician prescribed hormones for 4 years and happy with my transition. I dress very provocatively in short skirts and high heels, but appropriate for the establishment I'm visiting. Very fashion conscious in that I always ensure I wear coordinated outfits that enhance my appearance. I do not smoke or do drugs. I am employed, always pay my own way, and have my own apt and vehicle.
I am extremely oral (to completion) and a bottom gurl. I have few if any sexual limitations and love pleasing my companion.
Looking for the opportunity to give long relaxing oral sessions to completion, and to be someone’s bottom gurl (does not matter how small or large you are, need the person to enjoy themselves by using me to their heart's content. If you’re not into ass, it’s not a problem).
Also, open to other activities to keep someone happy. I can host and will be very flexible as far as meet up times for the right gurl. I need a gurlfriend to help with my breast development by sucking and massaging them to stimulate growth. They are very sensitive and I LOVE having them stimulated that way (causes me to get very excited). Also, need that person to enjoy themselves by using me to their heart's content.

Looking for a Crossdresser, pre-opTranssexual (M-F), or a Transvestite. The traits I'm looking for are those I listed for myself.

I enjoy going out to dinner, to clubs, and having fun with others. I'm a very responsible gurl when out with friends. I am professionally employed and not looking for anyone to support me.

More about me:

Sexual Orientation :Lipstick Lesbian (only other Gurls appeal to me)
Looking For: Crossdressers, Transsexuals, Transvestites
Marital Status : Open relationship
Height : 5 ft 7 in
Body Type : Average and moving toward slender
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs : I don't use drugs
Education : Master's Degree
Race : Afro-American
Religion : None
Male Endowment : Below average (result of hormone therapy)
Circumcised : Yes
Speaks : The King's English
Hair Color : Black to light brown
Hair Length : Varies
Eye Color : Brown

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here