New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Closet TS pre op

Pre-op TS (42) looking for Male Fitchburg, Wisconsin, United States

Working on my transforming.
If you can except a Gurl coming out of her cocoon.
I'm a gurl in privet Almost ready to come out.
Working on my transitioning now. (Born in wrong body.) I hate to act guy, but have to for survival Would be really nice to meet a understanding guy. Who I can relax with & be me To help me along. To bring out the real girl in me. I really believe I can be a better GF than born girls. & understand a mans needs better. I also can relocate. Don't really care to live here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairNone
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySome adult things

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded
I;m still exploring my new body & life
Willing to try new things