New here? Sign Up Have an account?

M2F looking for same or male or group

Pre-op TS (52) looking for Male Bothell, Washington, United States

Hi there
I am a 52 y/o M2F in transition, D&D free and am looking for someone to have fun with. I am not yet passable but am working on it, am about 6ft tall and average body (no body hair). I have no facial hair – no worries – Yeti will not come and visit you. I am on hormones and have small tits for you to abuse, tug, squeeze and suck. I love your hands on my tits, turns me on. Other than that I am very submissive and would like my friend to be dominant. I am looking for this to perhaps become a semi regular thing so we can get together every so often and have fun. I love to be penetrated and would like to have my friend fill me until I drip. I love enemas and have toys in my hole and I would not mind if you stretch it a little. Watersports was always something I wanted to try so don’t be shy if you want to try that. In regards to BSDM I am open to it, not experienced, but let you tie me up and have your way if you like that.
I am easy going, a little shy, but you can take charge – I like that.
Thank you for reading this and I hope you find what you are looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsporn
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesmany porn and especially shemale porn
Music typesBlues
Reading selectionMathematics
Idea of funhaving lots of sex

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Drinking, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerdominance
On the first datewe would meet, have a drink and have lots of sex afterwards