New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a 44 year old female

Female (45) looking for Post-op TS Waterloo, Iowa, United States

Not perfect

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Presbyterian Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and the Restless Bang Theory Charmed NCIS Criminal Minds Texas Rangers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesSnow Dogs,Convoy,Touched By Angel, Road House, Ghost, Dirty Dancing,
Pure Country,Christmas Movies. Ect
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait,Carrie Underwood, Faith Hill,
Ect
Reading selectionNature, Poetry
Favorite booksPoem's
Idea of funHaving a bonfire an listening to country music an get to know one another
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySomething New

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving, kind, honest, passionate,
On the first dateFind a quiet place to go without people around so we can get to know one another better.